My husband told me today if he would've had the number for our adoption agency, he would have called and cancelled the adoption.
I'm not sure if it's the alignment of the planets or what, but my children are now being referred to as the "trio of terror".
Thursday night I got a brand new washer and dryer at 10 pm. That's a story in itself....who gets deliveries at 10pm? Anyways, at 1am, the puking started....I did 8 loads of laundry before 11 am. Seriously? THREE puking kids.
We spent the weekend at my parents...luckily the kids recovered quickly. We didn't get home 'til after 9 Monday night. Last night we had t-ball...and tonight...everyone is cranky. I don't know how we're going to handle 4 kids and activities once they are all in school. It could be interesting.
Wednesday, July 18, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment